The Planted Tank Forum banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
16 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi all,

This is my first planted aquarium. I'm looking to start it up with low to low/medium plants. I don't have specific plants I'm interested in but I don't want to get into CO2 for my first attempt.

I have a 20g w/dimensions; 24L x 16H x 12W.

I'm still learning PAR/Watts/Lux/Lumens, but think I should be considering the Finnex FugeRay Planted+, or the Marineland Adv LED Strip, or Aquatic Lighting System? Or maybe something else?

Thanks in advance (I've learned so much from this great community already).
J

·
Registered
17 Posts