The Planted Tank Forum banner
1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
23 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I am thinking of getting a CO2 setup for my 30G tank.
Reading the current threads I am still pretty lost with all the things needed to set one up.
I am not looking to spend a lot of money because I am still a student and cant afford it.
Would someone be able to give me a list of all the materials needed to set it up and also be able to look at this example if it is worth it or not.
Thank you
Freshwater Planted Aquarium Plant Care: Drs. Foster & Smith Semi-Automatic CO2 System

·
Registered
140 Posts
I am thinking of getting a CO2 setup for my 30G tank.
Reading the current threads I am still pretty lost with all the things needed to set one up.
I am not looking to spend a lot of money because I am still a student and cant afford it.
Would someone be able to give me a list of all the materials needed to set it up and also be able to look at this example if it is worth it or not.
Thank you
Freshwater Planted Aquarium Plant Care: Drs. Foster & Smith Semi-Automatic CO2 System
Are you thinking of a pressurized CO2 or DIY CO2? If you want to save money, then DIY is the way to go.

·
Registered
618 Posts