Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
87 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Hi Guys,
I have only been a purchaser on this site and have gotten some very good specimens last year. Since then my tank has flourished and I have to prune my tank regularly. Yesterday, did a huge pruning and took out a bunch of blyxa. Some rooted and many others, stem cutttings. Good quality plants. No algae. No snails whatsoever.
I am not here to make money, as this hobby has been very rewarding for me by itself.
How about 50cents a cutting + $6 for priority shipping (I will eat the Paypal fee)?

So for eg 10 cuttings you will only pay $11. SO the more you buy, the cheaper it becomes. If you live in a really hot area, consider the chance, that they might be in a bad shape, by the time they get to you. I cant take any guarantees etc, as I dont do this for a living. I just want ppl who are looking for this amazing plant to get this without paying huge sums.

I only have about 50 cuttings right now. First come, first serve.

·
Registered
87 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Thanks for the response everyone!
All spoken for right now... I think? I only have a rough count.
If I have anymore left or somebody doesnt come thru with the payment. I will post right back.
Thanks!

·
Registered
87 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Maybe one or two more sets of 10 available for whoever is interested.
Will ship tomorrow evening after confirmation of payment via paypal.
I am happy to accept trades too... I should have posted that in my original post. I am looking for something striking as a center piece - preferable reddish. Also interested in Giant Vals or nice anubias, if anyone has them.

·
Registered
87 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
All spoken for at this point.
Thanks for looking everyone.

Any tips for shipping the plants safely with USPS priority?
Should I take my own box or buy theirs?

·
Registered
3,477 Posts