The Planted Tank Forum banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
6,763 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Aquatic Gardeners Assn (AGA) Livestream; this Saturday, 11/26

Hi All,

During these difficult times the Aquatic Gardeners Association (AGA) is doing a series of livestream events Open To Everybody not just AGA members!

If you are into planted aquariums, planted tanks, and learning about growing aquarium plants emersed check this out on Saturday, November 28th, 11AM PST, 2PM EST, 7PM/19:00 GMT. Access is via aquatic-gardeners.org/stream

I hope you all enjoy it!
-Roy

 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top