any one seen green neo shrimp lately ? - The Planted Tank Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 24 (permalink) Old 11-21-2013, 10:19 AM Thread Starter
Wannabe Guru

PTrader: (2/100%)
any one seen green neo shrimp lately ?

i remember a few years back i saw lime/neonish green neos for sale but havent seen them in a wile any one seen them ?
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 24 (permalink) Old 11-21-2013, 06:08 PM
Planted Tank Guru

PTrader: (132/100%)
I've been working on my Nessie strain for several years now. I'm hoping to be able to offer some low grade ones this summer, but then again, I thought that last year. heh

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
and
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
My thinking has been invert-ed!

post #3 of 24 (permalink) Old 11-21-2013, 10:37 PM Thread Starter
Wannabe Guru

no thaTS mot them i think i found then not for sale but reference Green babaulti shrimp http://www.shrimptank.ca/2011/05/gre...shrimp-photos/

post #4 of 24 (permalink) Old 11-21-2013, 10:47 PM
Algae Grower

PTrader: (0/0%)
Babaulti are caridina.

Sent from my DROID RAZR HD using Tapatalk
post #5 of 24 (permalink) Old 11-21-2013, 11:10 PM Thread Starter
Wannabe Guru

has any one seen any that green as the ones in the link?
@the shrimpress thank you, I hate all the differing terms used to title the same thing
post #6 of 24 (permalink) Old 11-21-2013, 11:14 PM
Algae Grower

I have a buddy who is ultra old school, doesn't really sell his shrimp except maybe at the odd swap, and absolutely for no reason will he ever ship. He has some killer neon greens but he lives sort of out in the middle of nowhere, trying to meet up with him to pick up a batch to start breeding since he won't.

Sent from my DROID RAZR HD using Tapatalk
post #7 of 24 (permalink) Old 11-21-2013, 11:21 PM
Algae Grower