Red Rili Shrimp VS Red Cherry Shrimp - The Planted Tank Forum
 7Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 22 (permalink) Old 04-02-2018, 06:07 PM Thread Starter
Algae Grower

PTrader: (0/0%)
Question Red Rili Shrimp VS Red Cherry Shrimp

Hey everyone,

i'm new to the hobby, couple days ago i posted in this forum about a tank that i made right now for past week, and on the process of maturing it, and right now, i'm still do my research about what type of shrimp that newbie friendly.

so far, theres 2 type of shrimp that suit my need, Amano and Red Cherry Shrimp, and after lot of digging again on google and my local online shop, found out that Cherry Shrimp (Neocaradina genus) have lot of type, theres Red Rili, Black Choco (at least what they called it here) etc

but after further googling, it seems theres not much discussion about it, in appereance wise i much prefer the Red Rili one, but does all neocaridina care is the same ? , i do find an article that literally said "not all neocaridina care are same" but no further detail about it, anyone can elaborate me a bit about it ?

thank you in advance

sea....the next frontier
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 22 (permalink) Old 04-04-2018, 04:31 PM
Planted Member