Wish shopping site? Experience? - The Planted Tank Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 3 (permalink) Old 04-27-2020, 06:58 PM Thread Starter
Planted Tank Guru

PTrader: (2/100%)
Wish shopping site? Experience?

I'm suddenly bombed with ads from a site which I have no experience with and it appears to have some things which we might use in various ways. But the problem is that the prices and several points make it seem so dodgy that I'm not sure I want to give them my name, let alone money!
So this group seems to be a pretty far ranging group who might have some tales to tell if they have used this site?
https://www.wish.com/?hide_login_modal=true
A product I use a fair amount of and might find worth a try:
https://www.wish.com/feed/tabbed_fee...n=15&share=web

Last edited by PlantedRich; 04-27-2020 at 06:59 PM. Reason: correction
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 3 (permalink) Old 04-27-2020, 09:47 PM
Algae Grower

PTrader: (0/0%)
I have used wish for various items. You must read the reviews before buying. It can take 2 months to get your items and sometimes they never arrive. If you donít get your item by the date promised just contact customer service and they will give you a refund either by wish cash or to the original card you used to buy the item. They are very good about refunds. The prices must be checked before ordering. The price on the add may not reflect the actual price. Also check the delivery options price before swiping to pay.
I have purchased good sponges for my matten filter.
If you purchase clothing order at least 2 sizes up from your regular size. I hope this is helpful. Donít order plant seeds etc...

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
post #3 of 3 (permalink) Old 04-27-2020, 10:04 PM Thread Starter
Planted Tank Guru

PTrader: (2/100%)