Seachem Flourish Nitrogen and Tank - The Planted Tank Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 4 (permalink) Old 04-21-2020, 12:49 AM Thread Starter

PTrader: (0/0%)
Question Seachem Flourish Nitrogen and Tank

Hi, Everyone! I'm really new to plants and here, I have all easy care plants, what I was wondering is when my No.3 is at 0 in any of my planted tanks do I use the Seachem Flourish Nitrogen, as this was recommended but my LFS. I plan on only using it when the no.3 are 0. Also, one of my tanks is a 9 gallon Fluval Flex, I can not keep surface plants in there as they keep dying! I use the white light setting, my betta loves them but I'm always replacing it when my other tanks get too much so I transfer some to the Fluval. I've just recently put in Anubias Nana in there and so far it seems to be doing ok. Anyone else have that issue with this tank and surface plants? Any help for my two questions would be greatly appreciatedThanks so much!!!

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
When Life Gets You Done, You Know What You Gotta Keep Doing? Just Keep Swimming!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 4 (permalink) Old 04-21-2020, 06:05 AM
Algae Grower

Quote:
Originally Posted by csutton View Post