new hobby - The Planted Tank Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 26 (permalink) Old 04-04-2014, 05:56 AM Thread Starter
Algae Grower

PTrader: (0/0%)
new hobby

Hello everyone im new to this sight want to learn more on planted tanks I thing its so cool
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 26 (permalink) Old 04-04-2014, 08:58 AM
Planted Tank Enthusiast

Welcome

Sent from my SM-N900V using Tapatalk

GEOLOGY Rocks Have A Gneiss Day
post #3 of 26 (permalink) Old 04-04-2014, 03:58 PM
Planted Tank Enthusiast

PTrader: (2/100%)
Welcome man!

post #4 of 26 (permalink) Old 04-04-2014, 04:08 PM
Planted Tank Obsessed

PTrader: (5/86%)
Welcome

Sent from my LG-D500 using Tapatalk
post #5 of 26 (permalink) Old 04-04-2014, 09:26 PM
Algae Grower

what else do you keep?
post #6 of 26 (permalink) Old 04-05-2014, 11:27 PM
Planted Tank Enthusiast

PTrader: (16/100%)
Welcome

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Finnex member #14
post #7 of 26 (permalink) Old 04-06-2014, 05:09 AM
Algae Grower

Welcome aboard
post #8 of 26 (permalink) Old 04-06-2014, 09:02 PM Thread Starter
Algae Grower

Thanks for all the welcome
post #9 of 26 (permalink) Old 04-13-2014, 04:07 AM Thread Starter
Algae Grower

What type of shrimp is legal. Want to get some for my tank
post #10 of 26 (permalink) Old 04-13-2014, 09:36 PM
Planted Tank Enthusiast

PTrader: (1/100%)
Quote:
Originally Posted by chimp View Post
Hi and welcome to the Hobby!

As far as I know, Legally any shrimp listed here can be kept without a permit(I think?). So pretty much just brine shrimp.

Here is another thread on shrimp in Hawaii.
https://www.plantedtank.net/forums/sh...ghlight=shrimp

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

post #11 of 26 (permalink) Old 04-14-2014, 12:30 AM
Planted Tank Enthusiast

PTrader: (2/100%)
Quote: