First time aquascaping and setting up a planted tank. - The Planted Tank Forum
 1Likes
  • 2 Post By geisterwald

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 11 (permalink) Old 08-16-2016, 02:09 AM Thread Starter
Algae Grower

PTrader: (0/0%)
First time aquascaping and setting up a planted tank.

Hello so im setting up my first planted tank so im using a 5.5 gallon aqueon tank i used this tank when i had my betta the tank had a hood but i broke it so since its a planted tank im looking for good lighting for plants etc.... also what co2 system do u guys recommend me?? Also any equipment i need for the aquascaping of it and cheap stones i can use for now since im new to this u know to give it a try, also any tips u got for me and is my tank small or ok?? Thank you
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 11 (permalink) Old 08-16-2016, 02:34 AM
Planted Tank Enthusiast

PTrader: (5/100%)