List of Nano Tank sellers - The Planted Tank Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 22 (permalink) Old 03-23-2010, 01:36 PM Thread Starter
Planted Member

PTrader: (7/100%)
List of Nano Tank sellers

i was looking around the fourms for a listing of places that sell nano tanks only really found 2 ADA and Do!Aqua (sp) but i can only see prices for the ADA ones and they are alittle out of my price range right now.

My main question is, is there a list of nano tank sellers and who has the most inexpensive startup kit (filter,light ect.)

im new to the nano world but not to the aquarium hobby and just looking into it has been frustrateing esp living on the east coast where there are less stores it seems (most people here only have african cichlids or saltwater no shrimps )

thanks for any responces
Enlender

(btw yay for first posts!!!)
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 22 (permalink) Old 03-23-2010, 02:15 PM
Planted Tank VIP

PTrader: (96/100%)
Try Green Leaf Aquariums. They don't have nano, but they do have a 7.5 gallon.

http://www.greenleafaquariums.com/gl...aquariums.html

Welcome to the forum!

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
post #3 of 22 (permalink) Old 03-23-2010, 02:17 PM Thread Starter
Planted Member

PTrader: (7/100%)
im looking for 2.5ish

post #4 of 22 (permalink) Old 03-23-2010, 02:38 PM
Planted Tank Enthusiast

PTrader: (72/100%)
try looking at the finnex 4 gallon. I think it comes with a filter and a good light for around $50. I haven't had one but they look nice and a couple members on here have them and they turned out really nice.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

post #5 of 22 (permalink) Old 03-23-2010, 02:41 PM
Planted Member

PTrader: (8/100%)
Check out these tanks at Marine Depot:

http://www.marinedepot.com/aquariums...cotope-ap.html