• 4 Post By StevieD
  • 2 Post By Riceman
  • 2 Post By Triport
  • 2 Post By StevieD

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 8 (permalink) Old 10-27-2017, 10:20 AM Thread Starter
Planted Tank Obsessed

PTrader: (0/0%)
Location: Park City KS (Our House consists of, 4 glass boxes 5 miniature dachshunds and a black cat)
Cryptocoryne Wendtii for beginners/Aquarium Tidings

I clicked on something once, and I found myself down the rabbit hole of the internet.

Well I did it again this morning, and I actually found something worth reading instead of the usual drivel.

Cryptocoryne Wendtii How to Grow and Care for Cryptocoryne Wendtii. I have been a fan of Cryptocorynes since my first aquarium in 1968.

I am far from an expert, and there is as always much to learn so off I went and read from beginning to end.

Perfect for beginners to our wonderful hobby, not too detailed but enough so that someone brand new gets the basics.

Take only pictures, leave only footprints.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 8 (permalink) Old 10-27-2017, 02:40 PM
Algae Grower

Quote:
Originally Posted by StevieD View Post
I clicked on something once, and I found myself down the rabbit hole of the internet.

Well I did it again this morning, and I actually found something worth reading instead of the usual drivel.

Cryptocoryne Wendtii How to Grow and Care for Cryptocoryne Wendtii. I have been a fan of Cryptocorynes since my first aquarium in 1968.

I am far from an expert, and there is as always much to learn so off I went and read from beginning to end.

Perfect for beginners to our wonderful hobby, not too detailed but enough so that someone brand new gets the basics.
Did you by chance save the Web page? If so, please share?

Janie

Sent from my SM-T337V using Tapatalk
StevieD and StevieD like this.
post #3 of 8 (permalink) Old 10-27-2017, 10:05 PM Thread Starter
Planted Tank Obsessed