Aquascaping design - The Planted Tank Forum
 13Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 17 (permalink) Old 09-10-2020, 11:34 AM Thread Starter
Algae Grower

PTrader: (0/0%)
Lightbulb Aquascaping design

Hello, i'm new in aquascaping, but i can sketch littlebit and have some ideas about design. This is the main view of my planted aquarium very first proeject. please tell me if i'm doing it wrong way, i need your sugestions, about distribution of key components. Tank size 3.2m lenght, 0.47m widht and 0.35m height. Thank you
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	119153753_635488450675642_5258935912615511002_n.jpg
Views:	44
Size:	141.2 KB
ID:	902841  

Econde likes this.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 17 (permalink) Old 09-10-2020, 12:11 PM
Planted Member

I love the sketch. I should say this is an ambitious for a first scape. But all the very best. Will follow this thread for updates.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Tengo likes this.
post #3 of 17 (permalink) Old 09-10-2020, 12:59 PM
Algae Grower