_ReApEr's 29g "Evolution" [Updated every Monday][PIC HEAVY] - The Planted Tank Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 54 (permalink) Old 10-06-2009, 04:06 AM Thread Starter
Algae Grower

PTrader: (0/0%)
_ReApEr's 29g "Evolution" [Updated every Monday][PIC HEAVY]

Note: this is going to be my journal post. It'll be updated every Monday with the new picture and relevant information and questions. I will also write a new post for each Monday's update containing the same information.

My goal for this thread: I'm fairly new to the hobby, especially relatively speaking, and don't have a whole lot to offer to the community yet. I can, however, share my journey with my own tank and, hopefully, people can learn from my wins and losses. I hope someone, somewhere, gains something from the thread.

Description:
I started this tank in November of 2008. It is my very first freshwater planted tank and I absolutely love it. It's had its ups and downs, to be sure, but it's all part of the game. It grows and thrives, sometimes things choke and die. But the experience in its entirety is priceless.

This Week's Picture: January 13, 2010

This Week's Comments: