Paludarium build - The Planted Tank Forum
 10Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 21 (permalink) Old 09-23-2015, 07:43 PM Thread Starter
Algae Grower

PTrader: (0/0%)
Paludarium build

Hello everyone, today I am going to share my journal for my paludarium build. I am fairly new to the hobby and really didn't know where to start so I went to my LFS and I bought a 55 gallon long I bought some Cichlids and some stuff to decorate which as you all know is very pricey at LFS.