Finally pics of my ADA 90P Nature Aquarium(Updated New Pics 8-7-08) - The Planted Tank Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 23 (permalink) Old 08-07-2008, 03:08 AM Thread Starter
crc

PTrader: (0/0%)
Finally pics of my ADA 90P Nature Aquarium(Updated New Pics 8-7-08)

Comments, Criticism, Suggestions welcome! Enjoy!! This is my first attempt at a planted aquarium.

Here are the specs:
Tank: ADA 90P 90x45x45cm
Lighting: 4x39watt T5 TEK Light
Co2: Pressurized with diffuser
Substrate: ADA Amazonia and ADA PowerSand Special

Flora: HC, Blyxa Japonica, Cryptocoryne Wendtii, Cryptocoryne Lutea, Cryptocoryne Balansae, Needle Leaf Java Fern, Anubias Coffelia, Anubias Nana

Fauna: 15 Red Phantom Tetra, 10 Ottos, 10 Amano Shrimp

Last edited by crc; 08-08-2008 at 02:20 AM.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 23 (permalink) Old 08-07-2008, 03:16 AM
Planted Tank Enthusiast

PTrader: (108/100%)
You went all out for your first Planted.

Wheres the HC? Can we different shots and angles? How long has it been up for? DId you take the fIlters out for the pic?

I think it maybe a little to centered though. But it does look good. Still looks like a new setup should look better when plants get acclimated.

Thanks,
Rekles75

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
---
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
---
---
Finnex---ALL SCAPES HAVE BEEN RETIRED.
post #3 of 23 (permalink) Old 08-07-2008, 03:28 AM
Algae Eater

PTrader: (249/100%)
Real nice first scape! The line of rocks in the front needs to change though. Its like a wall when you look at the tank. That the first thing anyone is going to look at.

|
|
|

post #4 of 23 (permalink) Old 08-07-2008, 03:32 AM
Wannabe Guru

PTrader: (9/100%)
Looks GREAT!!!!!
post #5 of 23 (permalink) Old 08-07-2008, 03:50 AM
HC 'Cuba' Guru

PTrader: (21/100%)