• 1 Post By JCombra
  • 1 Post By Ordinary Joe
  • 1 Post By JCombra

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 10 (permalink) Old 09-02-2020, 09:42 PM Thread Starter
Algae Grower

PTrader: (2/100%)
Plantedtank.net ' community ' tank

Hey folks, I've been meaning to do this for quite some time but never had the nerve to post pics of my humble little tank!! I consider this a ' community' tank because I received SO MUCH help from this site, not too mention most of the plants came from the for sale section right here. I like Dutch tanks, but i didn't adhere to the strict rules so please don't beat me up too bad , I'm a newbie ! I'm a TOTAL hack photographer, but my wife was a Pro for 24 years so I'll be posting MUCH better pics as the plants fill in and I can have her shoot some nice ones. Here's the full frontal.

[/IMG]

Left Side :

[/IMG]

Center:

[/IMG]

Right Side :

[/IMG]
deeda, Hendy8888, Greggz and 7 others like this.

Last edited by JCombra; 09-02-2020 at 09:53 PM. Reason: Spelling
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 10 (permalink) Old 09-02-2020, 10:03 PM Thread Starter
Algae Grower

I must give a huge THANK YOU for the folks that provided me with the plants.

Star Repens ( from a previous set-up )

A.R Mini, Ludwigia Pantanel ,Limno. Aromatica 'mini', Gratiola Viscidula , Tonina Fluviatillis, Myrio s.p Guyana, Ludwigia Polycarpa, Lobelia Cardinalis 'mini 'and Hygrophilia Araguaia all come from Burr740 ( HUGE thanks for all your help Joe ! )

Pogostemon Erectus and Montel Carlo came from Igor

A.R. Rosanervig came from Pilla