Planted 125G African Cichlid Tank (56K!) - The Planted Tank Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 212 (permalink) Old 11-17-2004, 01:15 PM Thread Starter
Planted Tank Obsessed

PTrader: (0/0%)
Planted 125G African Cichlid Tank (56K!)

I'm new to The Planted Tank and just wanted to say hi and thanks for the great forum. Here are a few pics of my planted ARLC tank.

The computer allows you to make mistakes faster than any other invention, with the possible exception of handguns and tequila.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Last edited by travis; 04-24-2006 at 09:47 PM. Reason: Updated
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 212 (permalink) Old 11-17-2004, 01:24 PM
Planted Tank Guru

PTrader: (125/100%)
Niiiiiice tank Travis...Looks very inspiring.

Craig

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
post #3 of 212 (permalink) Old 11-17-2004, 02:49 PM
Planted Tank VIP

PTrader: (6/100%)
Wow. Very wow!
So how long has the tank been set up? Do the fish uproot the plants much? Do they eat any plants? I've kept Yellow Labs with plants before, but it looks like you might have some Kenyi and Mbuna in there as well.

post #4 of 212 (permalink) Old 11-17-2004, 03:07 PM Thread Starter
Planted Tank Obsessed