Micronutrient Interaction Wheel - Please Help - The Planted Tank Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 12 (permalink) Old 04-12-2009, 05:18 PM Thread Starter

PTrader: (0/0%)
Micronutrient Interaction Wheel - Please Help

A while ago someone on here posted a link to a very informational diagram.

It was a wheel, similar to a color wheel, that outlined micronutrient interactions in a very concise way, but I cannot find it. I believe it was called something with chrys or chris and wheel, but searches show nothing.

If you know what I am referring to, and can post a link, please do.

TIA.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 12 (permalink) Old 04-15-2009, 06:20 AM Thread Starter

Bump, someone must remember, and I still can't find it.

TIA
post #3 of 12 (permalink) Old 04-15-2009, 03:26 PM
Are these real?

PTrader: (195/100%)
Are you perhaps talking about micronutrient availability at different pH values?

I don't know of any micro interaction wheel, and I studied that stuff. Sorry.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

post #4 of 12 (permalink) Old 04-15-2009, 05:28 PM Thread Starter

Quote:
Originally Posted by Wasserpest View Post
Are you perhaps talking about micronutrient availability at different pH values?

I don't know of any micro interaction wheel, and I studied that stuff. Sorry.
Darn, I thought one of the long-time members would remember. It showed things like Calcium/Magnesium and other micro antithesis, which I cannot recall, hence my need.

Thank you for the reply anyhow.
post #5 of 12 (permalink) Old 04-15-2009, 07:14 PM
Planted Tank Guru

PTrader: (84/100%)