Snake Vivariums
Planted Tank Forums
Your Tanks Image Hosting *Tank Tracker * Plant Profiles Fish Profiles Planted Tank Guide Photo Gallery Articles

Go Back   The Planted Tank Forum > General Planted Tank Forums > General Planted Tank Discussion > Riparium/Terrarium/Vivarium

Old 05-15-2012, 04:14 AM   #1
Shimagoma
Planted Member

PTrader: (1/100%)
Send a message via AIM to Shimagoma Send a message via Skype™ to Shimagoma

Snake Vivariums

Not too much live stuff in here, other than the snakes of course. I'm oh so tempted to get another rack set up and get some more arboreal snakes and do some actual plants. Too many of the ground snakes like to tear up the dirt and more...

this is more my thing.. im still learning with the aquarium dealio

And my roach cage, just two males (though one passed away recently, it will prolly go to something else sooner or later...)

love this guy but... 5 months of no eating who knows whats up..

and a new boa
Shimagoma is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 05-16-2012, 01:10 AM   #2
nathanAcs
Algae Grower

PTrader: (0/0%)

the snakes look very nice! i really want a pet snake!
nathanAcs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2012, 01:19 AM   #3
tharsis
Wannabe Guru

PTrader: (32/100%)

Nice! That rack is really cool...You have bookshelves with cute stuffed animals and then a huge rack of snakes, I like the contrast haha. The enclosure for cockroach is really cool too, good looking roaches you have, nice and plump! I got some hissing cockroaches for my daughter and she loves them...they are really cool.

Old 05-16-2012, 01:20 AM   #4
Chrisinator
Planted Tank Guru

PTrader: (32/100%)

Very nice!
Chrisinator is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2012, 02:07 AM   #5
Shimagoma
Planted Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by tharsis View Post