Is Flourish Excel OK on Frogbit?
Planted Tank Forums
Your Tanks Image Hosting *Tank Tracker * Plant Profiles Fish Profiles Planted Tank Guide Photo Gallery Articles

Go Back   The Planted Tank Forum > Specific Aspects of a Planted Tank > Fertilizers and Water Parameters


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-12-2012, 05:10 PM   #1
Postal Penguin
Planted Tank Obsessed
 
PTrader: (6/100%)
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: CO
Posts: 414
Default

Is Flourish Excel OK on Frogbit?


Does Frogbit tolerate Excel treatment?
Postal Penguin is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 05-12-2012, 07:33 PM   #2
Mr. Fish
Planted Tank Obsessed
 
Mr. Fish's Avatar
 
PTrader: (4/100%)
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Pomona,CA
Posts: 386
Default

I've only had a bad experience with Vals and Crypts with Excel..

Some say HC, but so far i've not encountered that.
__________________
Mr. Fish is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2012, 01:12 PM   #3
s_s
Algae Grower
 
PTrader: (0/0%)
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Ohio
Posts: 79
Default

Amazon frogbit is fine with everything but filter splash.
s_s is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:07 PM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright Planted Tank LLC 2012