The Planted Tank Forum

The Planted Tank Forum (http://www.plantedtank.net/forums/index.php)
-   Equipment (http://www.plantedtank.net/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=9)
-   -   pH probe placement? (http://www.plantedtank.net/forums/showthread.php?t=193575)

jan db 10-11-2012 04:07 AM

pH probe placement?
 
I have a basement sump and plan on adding a pH controller. I imagine the most accurate placement would be somewhere on the display tank away from the CO2 injection. Because of my configuration I have to put the controller in the basement. Where should I place the probe?


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:07 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.