The Planted Tank Forum

The Planted Tank Forum (http://www.plantedtank.net/forums/)
-   Equipment (http://www.plantedtank.net/forums/9-equipment/)
-   -   pH probe placement? (http://www.plantedtank.net/forums/9-equipment/193575-ph-probe-placement.html)

jan db 10-11-2012 03:07 AM

pH probe placement?
 
I have a basement sump and plan on adding a pH controller. I imagine the most accurate placement would be somewhere on the display tank away from the CO2 injection. Because of my configuration I have to put the controller in the basement. Where should I place the probe?


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:39 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2016 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2016 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.