The Planted Tank Forum

The Planted Tank Forum (
-   Equipment (
-   -   pH probe placement? (

jan db 10-11-2012 04:07 AM

pH probe placement?
I have a basement sump and plan on adding a pH controller. I imagine the most accurate placement would be somewhere on the display tank away from the CO2 injection. Because of my configuration I have to put the controller in the basement. Where should I place the probe?

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:20 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2015 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.