New ADA 60P, need some advice! - The Planted Tank Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 10 (permalink) Old 07-25-2012, 07:45 AM Thread Starter
Algae Grower

New ADA 60P, need some advice!

Hey guys nice to meet you all. My name is Ryan and I am new to the planted tank world. I recently picked up a ADA 60-p and am trying to do the aquascaping now with some Seiryu stones, and I was looking for some advice. Heres my current scape.

The rocks on the left are three large rocks I put like this :

Heres the scape with only the first two rocks

And finally heres the rocks I have left to work with

I am going to be planting mostly a HC carpet with maybe some dwarf hairgrass near the rocks and the back.

What do you guys think? Any advice is appreciated, thanks!
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 10 (permalink) Old 07-25-2012, 12:43 PM
SCAPEr

Nice tank! Pasadena sound local to me, always welcome to join the scape club. It's a lot of fun, I learned a lot about plants and fauna.
post #3 of 10 (permalink) Old 07-25-2012, 12:56 PM
Wannabe Guru

Send a message via AIM to styxx